San Tan Leads

Join us Tues as a guest & see if San Tan Leads is right for you!

 

Click the event name for event details & location.

Events Calendar

Date Event Start Time End Time
Monday, July 23, 2018 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Leading Edge Gilbert Tours 10:00am 12:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 SRP Offers Free Days at Phoenix Art Museum 03:00pm 09:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 STV Democrat Voter Registration Event 10:00am 02:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 All About Scorpions 07:00pm 07:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Scorpion Search Trail Walk 08:00pm 09:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 Simonton Meet the Teacher Night 04:00pm 06:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Improve Traffic Safety in Pinal County 04:30pm 06:00pm
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 SRP Offers Free Days at Phoenix Art Museum 03:00pm 09:00pm
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, August 02, 2018 STV Democrat Voter Registration Event 10:00am 02:00pm
Saturday, August 04, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, August 04, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 SRP Offers Free Days at Phoenix Art Museum 03:00pm 09:00pm
Thursday, August 09, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Thursday, August 09, 2018 STV Democrat Voter Registration Event 10:00am 02:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 SRP Offers Free Days at Phoenix Art Museum 03:00pm 09:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 STV Democrat Voter Registration Event 10:00am 02:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 SRP Offers Free Days at Phoenix Art Museum 03:00pm 09:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 SRP Offers Free Days at Phoenix Art Museum 03:00pm 09:00pm
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, September 06, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, September 08, 2018 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Saturday, September 08, 2018 Community Event 10:00am 01:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, October 04, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Saturday, October 06, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, October 06, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Monday, October 08, 2018 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Thursday, November 01, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, November 03, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 CPR, AED, and First Aid Certification 09:00am 12:00pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 Sizzling Seniors Breakfast Club 08:00am 09:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 San Tan Hikers 08:30am 09:30am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 San Tan Leads 07:30am 09:00am
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Survivors of Suicide 07:00pm 08:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 San Tan Valley Democrats 09:00am 11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Beginner Skill Level Mountain Bike Ride 08:00am 10:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Mountain Biking 101 09:00am 10:30am

Featured Event

Adoption Event at Pet Club

1735 West Hunt Highway, San Tan Valley, Pinal County

Adoption Event at Pet Club